Banner

2017-2018 GCAGS Committee Chairs


AAPG ADVISORY COUNCIL

Deborah Sacrey
Phone:  713-594-5648
Email: dsacrey@auburnenergy.com

and

Bill Whiting
Phone: 504-947-8495
Email: Bootscon@aol.com

 

AWARDS & NOMINATIONS

Brent Hopkins
Suemaur Exploration & Production LLC
539 N. Carancahua, Ste. 1100, Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Phone:  361-884-8824 x1101
Email:  bhopkins@suemaur.com

 

CONTINUITY COMMITTEE

Thomas Ewing
Phone: 210-494-4526
Email:  tewing@fronteraexploration.com

 

HISTORIAN

Jeff Spencer
675 Piney Creek Rd., Bellville, TX 77418
Mobile: 281-731-5823
Email:  spencerj320@gmail.com

 

IMPERIAL BARREL AWARD

Mitch Blakeley
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
1201 Lake Robbins Drive, The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Direct: 832-636-7044
Mobile: 713-232-9188
Email:  Mitch.Blakeley@anadarko.com

 

PUBLICATIONS

Amanda Masterson
The University of Texas at Austin
University Station, Box X, Austin, TX 78713-8924
Bookstore:  512-471-7144
Library:  512-471-3794
Fax:  512-471-0140
Email:  amanda.masterson@beg.utexas.edu

 

SOCIAL MEDIA / PUBLICITY

Dianna Phu
Energy Center II
575 North Dairy Ashford St., Houston, TX 77079
Phone:  281-925-2491
Email:  dianna.phu@intecsea.com

 

STUDENT and FACULTY GRANTS

Brian Platt
Phone:  (662) 915-5440
Email:  bfplatt@olemiss.edu

 

GCAGS JOURNAL EDITOR

Robert K. Merrill
Catheart Energy, Inc.
3811 Hogan Court, Sugar Land, TX 77479
Phone:  (281) 980-8979
Mobile:  (832) 2890-0494
Email:  rmerrill@catheart.com

 

MANAGING EDITOR

James Willis
Phone:  (662) 915-5440
Email:  odyssey_intl@msn.com

 

AAPG ADMINISTRATION REPRESENTATIVE

Karin Alyea
P.O. Box 979, Tulsa, OK 74101-0979
1444 South Boulder, Tulsa, OK 74119-0979
Phone:  (918) 560-9407
Email: kalyea@aapg.org

 


E-Mail GCAGS
Copyright © 2018